From March to September 2016 the team is joined by Guest Kats Emma Perot and Mike Mireles.

From April to September 2016 the team is also joined by InternKats Eleanor Wilson and Nick Smallwood.

Tuesday, 17 May 2005


The IPKat is delighted to announce that INTA is pushing ahead with plans to develop an active Trademark Professors group. The early work has already been achieved (reduced rate membership and registration fees for academics and students; pleasantly social breakfast, etc) but there is more to do. What the IPKat wants (and what INTA wants too, it seems) is a forum where academic trade mark enthuasiasts and thinkers can come together and discuss, together with IP owners and practitioners, issues in trade mark law that bind them -- even if their political, economic and philosophical views are quite different from one another. Watch this blog for more news and contact details.

No comments:

Subscribe to the IPKat's posts by email here

Just pop your email address into the box and click 'Subscribe':